SUPPORT

 

     


BUGGY BOYS BELGIUM - December 2013

The year is almost over and the bills for webhosting and domain names soon will fill our mailbox.

Currently there are more than 27,500 photographs on the Buggy Boys gallery and website and almost 27,000 messages on the Buggy Boys forum.  And both website and forum are still growing every week.

To allow a full photo coverage of the shows in the coming season, and to continuate the image upload option on the forum, we are in constant need for extra webspace and ditto traffic. Unfortunately, good and fast internet still isn’t available for free. And cheap webhosting, everybody already discovered the disadvantages of those companies.

However, we would love to keep the website and forum free accessible for everybody. No membership fees. No costs to place ads in the “Offer & Demand” section. And no nasty third party advertisements all over the website either.

Therefore we want to ask our frequent visitors for a little contribution, an amount of your own choice and no strings attached. We were thinking about those who sold something on our “Offer & Demand” section and also those who saved themselves a lot of money and effort thanks to a golden tip on the forum, but of course, each gift is more than welcome !

You can bank wire transfer your contribution to KBC 450-0590201-12 in favour of Munters-Mertens with description BBB.
For gifts from foreign countries the reference is IBAN : BE19 4500 5902 0112 and BIC/SWIFT: KREDBEBB.

Or click the button below to make a donation with the well known and secure PayPal system ...

 



 

Updated : februari 01, 2014 - 18:18 CET

SOUTENIR

 

     


BUGGY BOYS BELGIUM - Décembre 2013

L'année est presque finie et les factures pour le webhosting et les noms de domaine rempliront bientôt notre boîte à lettres.

Actuellement il y a plus de 27.500 photos sur le gallery et site web de Buggy Boys et presque 27.000 messages sur le forum de Buggy Boys.  Et le site Web ainsi que le forum accroissent encore chaque semaine..

Pour permettre une pleine couverture en photo's des événements dans la saison prochaine, et continuer l'option "télécharger image" sur le forum, nous sommes dans le besoin constant pour webspace supplémentaire et même chose pour le bandwidth. Malheureusement, l'internet rapide et fiable n'est pas encore disponible gratuit.  Et le webhosting bon marché, tout le monde a découvert déjà les désavantages de ces compagnies.

Cependant, nous aimerions garder le site web et le forum gratuit et accessible pour tout le monde. Aucuns frais d'adhésion.  Aucuns coûts pour placer des annonces dans la section "Offre & Demande".  Et aucunes annonces méchantes de tiers partout dans le site web.

Donc, nous voulons demander nos visiteurs fréquents pour une petite contribution, une somme de votre propre choix et sans obligations. Nous pensions à ceux qui ont vendu quelque chose sur notre section "'Offre & Demande" et aussi ceux qui s'ont épargné beaucoup d'argent et d'effort grâce à une pointe dorée sur le forum, mais naturellement, chaque donation est très bienvenu !

Vous pouvez verser votre contribution sur KBC 450-0590201-12 en faveur de Munters-Mertens avec comme communication BBB.
Pour les versements de l'étranger, la référence IBAN est : BE19 4500 5902 0112 et le BIC/SWIFT : KREDBEBB.

Ou cliquer le bouton au dessous pour faire une donation avec le système renommé et assuré, PayPal ...

 



 

Mise-à-jour : 01 februari 2014 - 18:18 CET